UNiBA Partners News

Announcing new board members

12 November 2019

board of directors

UNIBA Partners is pleased to announce the appointment of its 2019-2021 board of directors as follows: 

Asia-Pacific - Sanjay Agrawal (Beacon, India) 
Europe - Zsolt Rozsahegyi (Potter, Hungary)
Latin America - Juan Carlos Duhne (EIKOS, Mexico)
Middle East & Africa - Prosper C. Okpue (IBN, Nigeria)
Business Development & Marketing - Christian Hörtkorn (Hörtkorn, Germany)
Finance & Legal - David Thomson (Sutton Winson, UK)
CEO - Mareen Hüffmeier
Chairman - Benno Reischel
President - Christian Hörtkorn (Hörtkorn, Germany)

We would like to acknowledge here the tremendous input and engagement of our extraordinary outgoing board members:

Brian Salisbury (Austbrokers SPT, Australia)
Geert-Jan Brouwer (Van Luin, Netherlands)
James Kalbassi (Paragon, UK)
Pierrot Gieres (Media Assurances, Luxembourg)
Rajiv Mathur (Bharat Re, India).

We were so fortunate to have you on board - thank you for your energetic contributions, your challenges and support!


No comments have yet been posted, be the first to comment by using the form below: